mercy seat….

two people hugging

Ps 99:1 The LORD reigns; let the peoples tremble! He dwells between the cherubim; let the earth be moved!

Exod 25:17-22 “You shall make a mercy seat of pure gold; two and a half cubits shall be its length and a cubit and a half its width. And you shall make two cherubim of gold; of hammered work you shall make them at the two ends of the mercy seat. Make one cherub at one end, and the other cherub at the other end; you shall make the cherubim at the two ends of it of one piece with the mercy seat. And the cherubim shall stretch out their wings above, covering the mercy seat with their wings, and they shall face one another; the faces of the cherubim shall be toward the mercy seat. You shall put the mercy seat on top of the ark, and in the ark you shall put the Testimony that I will give you. And there I will meet with you, and I will speak with you from above the mercy seat, from between the two cherubim which are on the ark of the Testimony, about everything which I will give you in commandment to the children of Israel.”

http://www.bible-history.com/tabernacle/TAB4The_Mercy_Seat.htm

2 broken hearts comming together to “complete” each other

the healing is “spoken” with the “heart”

“Woe to me!” I cried. “I am ruined! For I am a man of unclean lips, and I live among a people of unclean lips, and my eyes have seen the King, the LORD Almighty.”

“I am unworthy–how can I reply to you? I put my hand over my mouth.

Lecrae – Give In ft. Crystal Nicole (Lyric Video)

In pottery, a potter’s wheel is a machine used in the shaping of round ceramic ware. The wheel may also be used during the process of trimming the excess body from dried ware and for applying incised decoration or rings of colour.

planets altering each others “feild

A new study sheds light on how exoplanets in tightly-packed solar systems interact with each other gravitationally by affecting one another’s climates and their abilities to support alien life.

Planets Can Alter Each Other’s Climates over Eons

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terraforming

“Earth-shaping”)

Leave a Reply

